Scientific Committee

9th International Conference of Control, Dynamic Systems, and Robotics (CDSR’22)

Conference Chairs

Dr. Aparicio Carranza
Dr. Aparicio Carranza

New York City College of Technology, USA
Conference Chair

View Profile

Dr. Yang Shi
Dr. Yang Shi

University of Victoria, Canada
Conference Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for CDSR'22

Dr. Christos Anagnostopoulos, University of Glasgow, UK

Dr. Nasser L. Azad, University of Waterloo, Canada

Dr. Gary M. Bone, McMaster University, Canada

Dr. Lahouari Cheded, King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, KSA

Dr. M. Reza Emami, University of Toronto, Canada

Dr. Jan Huissoon, University of Waterloo, Canada

Dr. Jeff Pieper, University of Calgary, Canada

Dr. Eduardo M.G. Rodrigues, Management and Production Technologies of Northern Aveiro, Portugal

Dr. Emre Sariyildiz, University of Wollongong, Australia

Dr. Nariman Sepehri, University of Manitoba, Canada

Dr. Ning Sun, Nankai University, China

Dr. Bin Wei, University of Guelph, Canada

Dr. Jiangfan Yu, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong